Update 7/3/15: Here is the link for the signing. Important to note that you can prepurchase the book which will come with a ticket to the signing. No other memorabilia will be signed at the event. 

Queen of the Internet, Felicia Day, has a new book coming out titled “You’re Never Weird On The Internet (almost)” and in support of her book, is doing a book tour across the country.

Fans of Supernatural and The Guild star are in luck as she has a tour stop in Tempe at Changing Hands on August 17th at 7:00 PM. Get in line early as we you can expect a large turnout!

Thanks to @AmberKinon on Twitter for the heads up.